许多妇女因乳房下垂而痛苦,因为这是一种常见病。发生这种情况有多种原因,虽然它不是很严重的状况,但它可能会影响女性的自尊心以及她对自己的感觉。这是您需要了解的关于乳房下垂的知识。

关于下垂的乳房

随着女性年龄的增长,由于失去弹性,它们会失去乳房的自然形状。这可能会使某些妇女感到焦虑,并担心她们的外表。医学术语是上睑下垂 ,通常由整形外科医生治疗,可以使乳房稍微向上抬起。

不幸的是,无论女人举起她的乳房多少,她们总会有些下垂。建议她在怀孕期间戴胸罩以保护乳房。有些妇女还喜欢使用小植入物来增加乳房的大小,但仍会出现轻微下垂。

原因

乳房下垂的主要原因是衰老 。在老年女性中,某种形式的乳房下垂很常见。随着年龄的增长,皮肤变得越来越弱,失去了弹性。这也可能发生在年轻女性中,尤其是体重较重的女性。这是一些常见原因

  • 吸烟–吸烟会失去皮肤的强度和柔韧性。
  • 大乳房–由于体重增加,它们比小乳房更容易下垂。
  • 减肥–如果您减轻体重,乳房和胸部的外观可能会改变。
  • 超重–由于体重,胸部皮肤会下垂并伸展
  • 阳光–在阳光下经常会分解支撑乳房的弹性蛋白和胶原蛋白。
  • 更年期–当女性达到更年期时,荷尔蒙会改变皮肤的弹性。
  • 剧烈运动–如果进行过度运动,乳房结缔组织会破裂。
  • 疾病-某些疾病,例如结核病和乳腺癌可能会削弱对乳房组织的支持。

改善乳房

您将无法恢复乳房的原始形状,但是可以采取一些措施来改善乳房。

行使

只要不过度伸展,运动就可以帮助胸部结实和塑形,因为这可能产生相反的效果。建议进行俯卧撑,游泳和卧推运动。

拉直乳房的另一种方法是使用按摩。乳房按摩有很多不同的方法。每次按摩都有其自身的好处,并且直接针对乳房的某些区域。从持牌按摩治疗师或芳香疗法师那里获得良好的按摩。一个好的治疗师可以阅读您的身体,并为您的乳房量身定制正确的按摩。

饮食

您应该吃健康的饮食,因为这将有助于皮肤健康。建议使用水果,蔬菜,全谷物,鱼,瘦肉和类似食品。您还应该喝大量的水,因为这将有助于皮肤保持水分。

如果乳房皮肤干燥,请去看医生。最常见的原因是荷尔蒙变化或荷尔蒙失调。在这些情况下,建议您寻求医疗建议。如果您对一小块皮肤感到不舒服,请咨询您的医生进行皮肤斑贴测试。

姿势

尝试保持良好的姿势,因为这将有助于保持乳房前移,从而使乳房不会下垂。如果您有新婴儿或怀孕,则进行乳房自我检查很重要。这将测试您的乳房对体重增加的反应。母乳喂养次数越多,乳房对支撑的反应就越好。

良好的支持

确保您穿戴的胸罩能够提供适当的胸部支撑。不合适的胸罩会使情况变得更糟,因此请确保您佩戴的胸罩能为您提供适当的胸部支撑。

避免胸罩过紧,它们应使您呼吸,而不会过度拉伸或推动乳房。优质的胸罩可以适当支撑乳房,并最大程度地降低下垂的风险。

下垂的乳房和性生活

女人的自尊心差,自信心低落,乳房下垂。这可能会影响她的性生活,因为她不会感到自己想要的那样有吸引力。

乳房在性交时也可能会下垂,否则会使她感到不舒服。建议进行治疗,以帮助恢复女性的自信心。

下垂的乳房不会对身体造成影响,因为这是女性要克服的心理问题。

通过手术选择恢复自信

解决乳房下垂的最受欢迎的方法之一是通过一项称为乳房抬高的手术。这将使乳房移动到其原始自然位置,并且可以帮助恢复女性对自己身体的信心。

此过程称为乳房畸形或乳房提拉 。它可以改善乳房的形状和形状。每年有成千上万的妇女通过此程序来解决常见的乳房下垂问题或恢复自信心。

您可以与医生讨论这是一种常见的程序,以找到满足您需求的最佳选择。在此过程中,会进行局部麻醉和镇静剂,或者可能会进行全身麻醉。医生将使用最好的方法来修复下垂的乳房。

这种手术在日本和美国最为流行,因为在这些国家中,有很多女性的乳房大于平均水平。手术后,许多女性说她们感觉更有吸引力并且更年轻,这也许是她们第一次获得自我享受和享受。

摘要

下垂是许多女性面临的普遍问题。它在老年妇女中更为常见,因为随着时间的流逝,乳房自然会下垂。可以通过饮食和运动等自然方法解决该问题,但手术方法是恢复女性自信心的最佳方法。

阅读更多

乳房下垂的预防和治疗

乳房下垂的预防和治疗

许多妇女患有一个普遍的问题,即乳房下垂。它的医学术语为上睑下垂。有几种治疗方法可以帮助乳房下垂,并且首先可以采取一些措施来防止乳房下垂。这里...

Many women suffer from breast sagging as this is a common condition. There are several reasons why this occurs and while it’s not a serious condition it can impact a woman’s self-esteem and how she feels about herself. Here is what you need to understand about breast sagging.

About Sagging Breasts

As women age, they lose the natural shape of the breasts due to a loss of elasticity. This can cause anxiety for some women and concerns about their appearance. The medical term is ptosis and it’s commonly treated by a plastic surgeon who can lift the breasts back up somewhat.

Unfortunately, no matter how much a woman lifts her breasts, they will always have some ptosis. She may be suggested to wear bras during her pregnancy to protect her breasts. Some women also prefer small implants to increase their breast size but still have slight ptosis.

Causes

The main cause of breast sagging is aging. It’s very common in older women to have some form of breast sagging. As we age, skin get’s weaker and elasticity is lost. This can also occur in younger women especially those that are heavier set in weight. Here are some common causes

  • Smoking – You lose strength and flexibility in the skin when you smoke.
  • Large breasts – These tend to sag more over time than smaller breasts due to the extra weight.
  • Weight Loss – If you lose excess weight, the breasts and chest appearance can be altered.
  • Overweight – The chest skin will droop and stretch due to the weight
  • Sunlight – Being in the sun often breaks down the elastin and collagen that supports the breasts.
  • Menopause – As women reach menopause hormones can change the elasticity of the skin.
  • Heavy Exercise – If you exercise at an extreme level the breast connective tissue can break down.
  • An Illness – Some illness such as tuberculosis and breast cancer may weaken breast tissue support.

Improving the Breasts

You won’t be able to restore the original shape of the breasts but there are measures you can take to improve the breasts.

Exercise

Exercise can help firm and shape the breasts area as long as it isn’t too extensive as this can have the opposite effect. Push-ups, swimming,  and bench press exercise are recommended.

Another way to straighten breasts is by using a massage. There are a lot of different ways of doing breast massages. Each massage has its own benefits and directed to certain areas of the breast. Get a good massage from a licensed massage therapist or an aromatherapist. A good therapist can read your body and customize the right massage for your breast.

Diet

You should eat a healthy diet as this will support skin health. Fruits, vegetables, whole grains, fish, lean meats, and similar foods are recommended. You should also drink plenty of water as this will help the skin stay hydrated.

Visit your doctor if your breast skin becomes dry. The most common reasons are hormonal changes or a hormonal imbalance. In these cases, it is advisable to seek medical advice.If you feel irritated by a small area of your skin, consult your physician for a skin patch test.

Posture

Try to maintain a good posture as this will help keep the breasts former so they don’t sag as much. If you have a new baby or are pregnant, it’s important you do a breast self-exam. This will test how your breasts are reacting to your increased weight. The more you breastfeed, the better your breasts will respond to support.

Bra Support

Make sure you wear a bra that provides the right level of breast support. A poorly fitted bra can make things worse so ensure you wear one that gives you the right level of breast support.

Avoid tight bras, they should allow you to breathe without over stretching or pushing your breasts. A good bra will support your breasts properly and minimise your risk of sagging.

Sagging Breast and Sex Life

A woman may have poor self-esteem and low self-confidence with sagging breasts. This can impact her sex life as she won’t feel as attractive as she would like.

The breasts may also sag enough to get in the way during sex or otherwise make her feel uncomfortable being naked. Therapy sessions are recommended to help restore a woman’s self-confidence in her body.

Sagging breasts don’t impact sex physically as it’s more of a mental problem for the woman to overcome.

Restoring Self Confidence through Surgery Options

One of the most popular ways to fix breast sagging is through a surgery called a breast lift. This will move the breasts up to their original natural position and it can help restore a woman’s confidence in her own body.

This procedure is called a mastopexy or breast lift. It improves the counter as well as the shape of the breasts. Thousands of women go through this procedure each year to fox common breast sagging issue or to restore their self-confidence.

It’s a common procedure that you can discuss with your doctor to find the best options for your needs. During the procedure, local anesthesia and a sedative are given or there may be general anesthesia given. The physician will use whatever procedure is going to be best to fix the sagging breasts.

This procedure is most popular in Japan and the United States of America as there are many women in those countries that have bigger-than-average breasts. After the surgery, many women say they feel more attractive and much younger and it was perhaps the first time that they will get to enjoy and pleasure themselves.

Summary

Breast sagging is a common problem that many women face. It’s more common among older women as the breasts will sag naturally over time. The problem can be addressed by natural means like diet and exercise but surgical options are the best method to restore a woman’s confidence.

Read More

Prevention and Treatment of Breast Sagging

Prevention and Treatment of Breast Sagging

Many women suffer from a common problem which is called breast sagging . It goes by the medical term ptosis. There are several treatment options that can help breast sagging and there are some steps you can take to prevent it in the first place. Here...
Share