男人面临的一个常见性问题是性欲和性欲的丧失。造成这种情况的主要原因有很多,但是可以解决此问题。这是您需要知道的。

有很多方法可以解决此问题。尽管性欲低下的确切原因尚不清楚,但大多数情况可能是由于睾丸激素水平低所致。要记住的最重要的事情是,对于整个问题没有单一的解决方案。相反,最好进行彻底的医学评估,以找到适合您的个案的理想治疗方法。

性治疗

尽管男性性欲低下的原因仍然未知,但药物治疗可以帮助解决该问题。性治疗包括从帮助患者恢复性愉悦感,增强患者的耐力,增强患者的自信心和改善人际关系等方面。但是在探讨男性性欲低下的可能治疗方法之前,让我们回顾一下主要原因。

男性性欲低下的原因

与年龄有关

在许多情况下,性欲的丧失往往与年龄有关 。随着男人的年龄增长,他们的性欲趋于下降。

男性随着年龄的增长产生的睾丸激素减少,这可以减少性欲和性欲。

随着年龄的增长,男性勃起或性高潮可能还需要更长的时间。性欲减退是衰老的自然部分,但这不是唯一的原因。性功能随着年龄的增长而下降,性功能障碍通常在老年男性健康领域中的许多其他生理和心理问题发生之前或同时发生。

超出的重量

如果您的性欲低下,请考虑减肥。肥胖和其他与体重有关的问题可能导致性欲缺乏和性欲下降。

通过减肥,您将对自己感觉更好,而当您感觉良好时,性欲就会恢复。

在解决根本问题之前,建议进行肥胖治疗和生活方式改变。另一方面,如果您的性欲从来没有很高,那么即使减肥也不太可能改善它。

药物治疗

有些药物会导致性欲和性欲问题。与保健医生讨论您服用的任何药物,因为它们可能会影响您的性欲或使您在卧室内做事更加困难,这一点很重要。有些药物会引起嗜睡,这会减少性欲和性欲。

某些药物(例如抗抑郁药,阿片类药物,抗精神病药,β受体阻滞剂等)也可能会降低您的性欲,或诱发与性相关的副作用。

缺乏性兴趣

有些男人患有所谓的HSDD或性欲减退症 。这本质上是缺乏性欲。有些男人会患有这种疾病,根本不会像其他男人那样对性感兴趣。

生理和心理原因

还有其他一些因素,例如焦虑和压力每天都会发生,可能会影响男人的性欲:

  • 当一个人有压力时,他不太可能在卧室里表演。
  • 对阴茎的大小或其取悦女性能力的焦虑也可能导致性欲和性欲的丧失。
  • 激素变化也可能影响性欲。

这些疾病通常可以通过治疗和某些药物治疗。

问题的医学原因

肥胖,糖尿病,高血压, HIV药物和高胆固醇等某些疾病也会影响性欲。这通常可以由医疗保健提供者和药物治疗。但是,与您的医疗保健提供者讨论这些情况很重要。

良好的休息可以使您更轻松地照顾自己,包括在床上感觉更好和更积极地进行性活动。但是,如果您感到压力,担心或有其他医疗问题怎么办?您仍然可以通过缓解压力的瑜伽,按摩或放松技巧来管理自己的性健康

饮食和男性性欲

一个人的性欲可以通过改变饮食和食用某些食物来实现。

营养不良会导致许多健康问题,包括性欲减退。

这是一些饮食变化可能如何治疗缺乏性欲和性欲问题的方法。

维生素B

B族的维生素对健康的性生活至关重要。如果您缺乏B族维生素,您的能量往往会减少。绿叶蔬菜,鸡蛋,牛肉和家禽等食物是这些维生素的良好来源。

抗氧化剂

抗氧化剂有助于防止自由基对细胞的损害,然后还可以调节对性生活至关重要的激素产生。如果您增加抗氧化剂的摄入量,您的血液循环会更好,细胞生长会更多,能量也会更多。谷物,蔬菜,水果和坚果等食物均富含抗氧化剂。

锌锌

锌是性欲和性欲的重要营养素,因为它有助于调节睾丸激素,对精子的产生至关重要。牡蛎和其他海鲜等食物都富含锌。

更好的性欲和性欲所需的另一种营养素是硒。您在金枪鱼,牛肉,坚果和谷物中找到它。男性射精会损失大量硒,因此,如果您的性欲减少或性欲低下,您可能需要更多硒。

L-精氨酸

氨基酸L-精氨酸可以帮助改善血液流动,这将提高男性性欲。尽管通常在大多数肉类和坚果中发现,但它通常以补充剂形式存在。

欧米茄3脂肪酸

Omega-3酸可以改善体内的血液流动,并帮助包括性器官在内的各器官发挥最佳功能。您会在鲑鱼,坚果,种子和鳄梨等食物中找到Omega 3。

摘要

您可以采取多种措施来恢复男性性欲并恢复性欲。请咨询健康专家以诊断您的个人问题,以取得最佳效果。

您也可以问医生,是否有任何补充剂可以帮助您恢复性欲 。它们可以包括顺势疗法草药,维生素和矿物质。您的医生还可以建议可以治愈您的问题的自然疗法。它们通常包括锌,硒以及其他矿物质和维生素,经临床证明可以增加睾丸激素的水平。

阅读更多

男性性欲低下的防治

男性性欲低下的防治

性欲低下可能是男性的常见问题。有几种可以治疗该病的方法。这是您需要了解的有关男性性欲的知识,以及如何预防和成功治疗性欲的知识。由于睾丸激素是一种合成代谢激素...

One common sexual problem that men face is the loss of libido and sexual desire. There are several main causes for this but the issue can be corrected. Here is what you need to know.

There are many ways of dealing with this issue. Although the exact cause of low libido is unknown, most cases can be caused by low testosterone levels. The most important thing to remember is that there is no single solution for the entire problem. Instead, it is best to have a thorough medical assessment to find the ideal treatment for your individual case.

Sexual Therapy

Although the causes of low male libido are still unknown, medical treatment can help fix the problem. Sexual therapy includes everything from helping the patient regain their sense of sexual pleasure, building up the patient’s stamina, improving the patient’s self-confidence and improving relationship skills. But before exploring possible treatments for low male libido, let’s review the main causes.

Causes of Low Male Libido

Age-Related

Loss of libido tends to be age-related in many circumstances. As men age, their sex drive tends to go down.

Men produce less testosterone as they age and this can reduce libido and desire for sex.

It may also take longer for men to achieve an erection or have an orgasm as they age. Loss of libido is a natural part of aging but it’s not the only cause. Sexual function decreases with age and sexual dysfunctions usually occur before or at the same time as a number of other physical and psychological problems in the area of aging men’s health.

Excess Weight

If you have low libido, consider losing weight. Obesity and other weight-related issues can cause a lack of libido and loss of sexual desire.

By losing weight you’ll feel better about yourself and sexual desire tends to return when you feel as well as look good.

Obesity treatment and lifestyle changes are advised before addressing the underlying issue. On the other hand, if your libido has never been high, even losing weight is unlikely to improve it.

Medications

Some medications can cause issues with sex drive and libido. It’s important to speak to a health practitioner about any medications you take as they could impact your sex drive or make it more difficult for you to perform in the bedroom. Some medications can cause drowsiness and this can reduce sexual desire and libido.

It is also possible that certain medications like antidepressants, opiates, antipsychotics, beta-blockers, etc. may decrease your sex drive, or induce sex-related side effects.

Lack of Sexual Interest

Some men suffer from what is called HSDD or hypoactive sexual desire disorder. This is essentially a lack of sexual desire. Some men will have this disorder and simply not be as interested in sex as other men are.

Physiological and Mental Causes

There are some other factors such as anxiety and stress which occur day to day that can impact a man’s desire for sex:

  • When a man has stress, he is less likely to perform in the bedroom.
  • Anxiety about penis size or his ability to please a woman can also contribute to loss of libido and sexual desire.
  • Hormonal changes may also impact libido.

These conditions can usually be treated through therapy and certain medications.

Medical Causes of Problems

Some conditions like obesity, diabetes, high blood pressure, HIV drugs, and high cholesterol can also impact libido. This is often treatable by a health care provider and medications. However, it’s important to discuss these conditions with your health care provider.

Being well-rested can make it easier for you to take good care of yourself, including feeling better in bed and being more sexually active. But what if you’re stressed or worried or have other medical problems? You can still manage your sexual health through stress-relieving yoga, massage, or relaxation techniques.

Diet and Male Libido

A man’s libido can be through dietary changes and by eating certain foods.

Poor nutrition can cause many health problems including a loss of libido.

Here is how some dietary changes may be able to treat a lack of sexual desire and libido issues.

B Vitamins

Vitamins from the B family are essential to a healthy sex life. If you lack B vitamins you tend to have less energy. Foods like green leafy vegetables, eggs, beef, and poultry are good sources of these vitamins.

Antioxidants

Antioxidants help prevent free radical damage to your cells and then can also regulate hormone production which is critical for your sex life. You will have better circulation, more cell growth, and extra energy if you boost your intake of antioxidants. Foods like grains, vegetables, fruits, and nuts are full of antioxidants.

Zinc

Zinc is an important nutrient for libido and sexual desire as it helps regulate testosterone and it’s critical for sperm production. Foods like oysters and other seafood are full of zinc.

Selenium

Another nutrient needed for better libido and sex drive is selenium. You find it in tuna, beef, nuts, and grains. Men lose a lot of selenium in their ejaculate so you may need more if you have less sexual desire or low libido.

L-Arginine

The amino acid L-arginine can help improve blood flow and this will raise male libido. It’s commonly found in supplement form although it’s found in most meats and nuts.

Omega-3 Fatty Acids

Omega-3 acids can improve blood flow in the body and help the organs function optimally including the sex organs. You will find Omega 3s in foods like salmon, nuts, seeds, and avocados.

Summary

There are several things you can do to restore male libido and gain back your sexual desire. Please see a health professional to diagnose your individual issue for best results.

You may also ask your doctor if there are any supplements that can help you restore libido. They can include homeopathic herbs, vitamins, and minerals. Your doctor can also recommend natural remedies that can cure your problem. They usually include Zinc, Selenium and other minerals and vitamins that are clinically proven to increase testosterone levels.

Read More

Prevention and Treatment of Low Male Libido

Prevention and Treatment of Low Male Libido

Low libido can be a common problem in men. There are several ways that the condition can be treated. Here is what you need to know about male libido and how you can prevent as well as treat it successfully. Since testosterone is an anabolic hormone...