尽管有很多关于勃起功能障碍的笑话,但并不是那些遭受勃起功能障碍的人在笑。

ED,有时也称为阳imp ,估计每年影响大约3亿男人。虽然某些生活方式的改变可以预防勃起功能障碍,但其他时候勃起功能障碍则是更严重的潜在疾病征兆 ,例如心脏病。

对于大多数男人来说,无法勃起的想法是完全不能接受的。这很不舒服,经常导致尴尬和羞耻。如果您经常出现勃起功能障碍,请咨询医生。

虽然大约有17%的60岁以上的男性患有ED,但这并不被认为是衰老的正常部分。

预防ED的最佳方法

如何预防阳imp?预防阳ot看起来很简单。保持健康的体重。定期进行性交。改善饮食也有助于避免阳imp。特殊配方的食物可以帮助您瘦身并增强生殖系统的功能。

如果这不起作用,您可能需要咨询医生以讨论更具体的阳imp治疗方法。

这是避免ED的几种方法。其中大多数包括生活方式的改变:

  • 健康的生活方式–如果您超重,请缓慢而安全地减轻多余的体重。饮食要包括大量新鲜农产品。戒烟,避免过量饮酒。适度的运动和减轻压力也可以帮助避免ED。
  • 控制慢性病–糖尿病和心血管疾病是ED的两大罪魁祸首。保持血压在健康水平,血糖水平尽可能低。按照健康的饮食和运动计划,按照指示服用药物并管理胆固醇水平和血糖水平。
  • 不要忽视心理健康–对于某些男人来说,情绪压力或精神问题可能是ED的核心所在。抑郁和焦虑感也可能是一个因素。与您的医生谈谈有关这些问题的帮助。

有治疗阳Imp的方法吗?

如果改变生活方式无效,还有其他方法可以治疗勃起功能障碍

  1. 处方药–有几种可以帮助改善人的勃起的药物。这些药物中的一些,例如伟哥,斯滕德拉,艾力达和Cialis,已被证明对患有ED的男性中65%以上有效。 Cialis是长达36小时的许多药物的选择。但是,对于某些男性,药物治疗无效,尤其是对于那些进行过前列腺癌手术的人。
  2. 天然阳ot治疗药–与处方药不同,这些天然产品包括必需氨基酸,维生素,矿物质和草药提取物,经临床证明可以治疗阳ot。已知天然药丸不会产生其他处方药或外科手术等其他ED治疗常有的副作用。
  3. 外部设备–如果一个人对药物没有反应,则可以使用外部设备,例如外部真空泵,带药的尿道系统和阴茎自我注射疗法。尽管有效,但大多数男人发现这些选择需要大量的计划并且很难使用,这使得自发性行为实际上变得不可能。
  4. 阴茎植入物–对药物没有反应并且发现难以使用外部设备的男人,可能要考虑使用内部阴茎泵植入物,通常被称为IPP甚至是充气阴茎。该设备在门诊手术环境中植入阴茎中。用于充气的球囊位于阴囊内,并抽气约一分钟;液体被泵入阴茎。勃起可以持续到男人决定为设备充气之前。插入后,就不再需要卸下泵了。可以实现自发性行为,只要夫妻双方想要勃起就可以持续,并且正常的感觉(如射精和性高潮)不受植入物的影响。
  5. 勃起治疗霜–这些霜旨在为男性勃起功能障碍问题提供快速解决方案。不幸的是,这种用于阳ence治疗的产品仅对患者提供暂时的效果

药物副作用

勃起功能障碍药物的副作用因药物而异,需要医生的经验和判断来决定哪种药物最合适。尝试一种昂贵的新药治疗勃起功能障碍可能很诱人。但是,您的医生可能想先尝试没有任何副作用的药物,尤其是如果患者出现其他问题,例如高血压,心脏病或糖尿病,该药物没有实际作用,或者没有替代药物可以帮上忙。

但是,与较旧的,已确立的选择相比,新药物使勃起功能障碍恶化的风险更大。

自然风情

男性使用天然阳ot治疗药来治疗自己的阳(症状(性高潮), 而没有处方药的副作用

男子使用天然阳ot治疗药,每天早晨或性交前服用药丸,以达到并维持勃起。

勃起的关键是睾丸激素的积累。阳imp药确保睾丸激素和雌激素平衡,从而提供天然的激素平衡,这将有助于男性阳imp的男性。

相关产品

勃起功能障碍治疗药
勃起功能障碍治疗药
勃起功能障碍处方药
勃起功能障碍处方药
真空泵
真空泵
勃起护理霜
勃起护理霜
阴茎植入物
阴茎植入物

While lots of jokes are made about erectile dysfunction, it isn’t the ones suffering from it who are laughing.

ED, sometimes called impotence, is estimated to affect about 300 million men each year. While some lifestyle changes can prevent erectile dysfunction, other times erectile dysfunction is a sign of a more serious underlying condition, such as heart disease.

For most men, the idea of being unable to get an erection is totally unacceptable. It’s uncomfortable and often leads to embarrassment and shame. If you experience erectile dysfunction on a regular basis, talk to your doctor.

While approximately 17 percent of men over 60 experience ED, it’s not considered to be a normal part of aging.

Best Ways to Prevent ED

How to prevent impotence? Prevention of impotence looks straightforward. Have a healthy weight. Have regular sexual intercourse. Improving your diet can also aid in avoiding impotence. Specially formulated foods may help you in slimming down and increasing the function of your reproductive system.

If this doesn’t work, you may need to consult a doctor to discuss more specific treatments of impotence.

Here are a few ways you can avoid ED. Most of these include lifestyle changes:

  • Healthy Lifestyle – If you are overweight, work to lose that extra weight slowly and safely. Eat a diet that includes plenty of fresh produce. Quit smoking and avoid drinking to excess. Moderate exercise and stress reduction can also help to ward off the ED.
  • Control Chronic Illness – Diabetes and cardiovascular disease are two of the biggest culprits when it comes to ED. Keep your blood pressure at healthy levels and your blood sugar levels as low as possible. Take your medication as directed and manage your cholesterol levels, as well as blood sugar levels, through a healthy diet and exercise program.
  • Don’t Neglect Your Mental Health– For some men, emotional stress or mental issues can lie at the very heart of ED. Depression can also be a factor, as well as feelings of anxiety. Talk to your doctor about getting help with these issues.

Are There any Treatments for Impotence?

If lifestyle changes are not effective, there are other ways to treat erectile dysfunction.

  1. Prescription Medication – There are several types of medication that can help improve a man’s erection. Some of these drugs, such as Viagra, Stendra, Levitra, and Cialis, have been shown to work in more than 65 percent of men suffering from ED. Cialis is the drug of choice for many as it lasts as long as 36 hours. For some men, however, medication is ineffective, especially for those who have had prostate cancer surgery.
  2. Natural Impotence Treatment Pills – Unlike prescription medications, these natural products include essential amino acids, vitamins, minerals and herbal extracts that are clinically proven to treat impotence. Natural pills are known to provide no side effects that can often be found in case of other ED treatments such as prescription medication or surgical options.
  3. External Devices – If a man does not respond to medication, there are external devices, such as external vacuum pumps, medicated urethral systems, and penile self-injection therapy. Although effective, most men find these options require extensive planning and are difficult to use, which makes spontaneous sex virtually impossible.
  4. Penile Implant – Men who do not respond to medication and find external devices difficult to use, might want to consider the internal penile pump implant, more commonly referred to as IPP or even the inflatable penis. This device is implanted in the penis in an outpatient surgical setting. The bulb for inflation is inside the scrotal sac and by pumping for a minute or so; the fluid is pumped into the penis. The erection can last until the man decides to un-inflate the device. Once inserted, the pump need never be removed. Spontaneous sex can be achieved, erections can last as long as the couple wants and normal sensations, such as ejaculation and orgasm, are not affected by the implant.
  5. Erection Treatment Creams – These creams are designed to provide a quick solution to the problem of erectile dysfunction in men. Unfortunately, this type of products for impotence treatment provides only a temporary effect for the sufferer.

Medications Side Effects

Side effects from erectile dysfunction drugs vary among drugs, and a doctor’s experience and judgment are needed to decide which are most appropriate. It may be tempting to try a new, expensive drug for erectile dysfunction. However, your doctor may want to try a drug first that has not had any side effects, particularly if the patient has had other problems such as hypertension, heart disease, or diabetes, the drug have no practical effect, or there are no alternative medications that can help.

However, the risk of worsening erectile dysfunction is greater with a new medication than with an older, more established option.

Natural Tretments

Natural impotence treatment pills are used by men to treat their symptoms of impotence (sexual inability to have an orgasm) without side effects of prescription medications.

With natural impotence treatment pills, a man takes a pill every morning or before sexual intercourse to achieve and sustain an erection.

The key to an erection is the hormonal buildup of testosterone. The impotence pill ensures that the testosterone and estrogen balance, thus providing a natural hormone balance that will help men with male impotence.

Related Products

Erectile dysfunction treatment pills
Erectile dysfunction treatment pills
Erectile dysfunction prescription pills
Erectile dysfunction prescription pills
Vacuum pump
Vacuum pump
Erection treatment creams
Erection treatment creams
Penile implants
Penile implants