使用本网站即表示您已阅读并同意这些使用条款和条件 。如果您不同意遵守所有使用条款和条件,请不要使用本网站。

SexualHealthChannel.com保留随时更新这些使用条款和条件的权利。您继续使用SexualHealthChannel.com网站意味着您接受这些更改。

医疗建议

本网站不提供医疗建议。 SexualHealthChannel.com网站的内容,包括文本,图形,图像,信息和SexualHealthChannel.com网站上包含的其他材料(“内容”),仅用于信息和教育目的。本内容不能替代专业的医疗建议,诊断或治疗。如果您对自己的医疗状况有任何疑问,请务必咨询您的医生或其他合格的医疗保健提供者。切勿因您在SexualHealthChannel.com网站上阅读过的内容而忽视专业医疗建议或延迟寻求建议。

使用条款及条件

使用本网站,即表示您已阅读并同意这些使用条款和条件。如果您不同意遵守所有使用条款和条件,请不要使用本网站。 SexualHealthChannel.com保留随时更新这些使用条款和条件的权利。您继续使用SexualHealthChannel.com网站意味着您接受这些更改。

本网站不提供医疗建议。 SexualHealthChannel.com网站的内容,包括文本,图形,图像,从许可方获得的信息以及SexualHealthChannel.com网站上包含的其他材料(“内容”),仅用于信息和教育目的。本内容不能替代专业的医疗建议,诊断或治疗。如果您对自己的医疗状况有任何疑问,请务必咨询您的医生或其他合格的医疗保健提供者。切勿因您在SexualHealthChannel.com网站上阅读过的内容而忽视专业医疗建议或延迟寻求建议。

内容使用

SexualHealthChannel.com授权您仅出于个人非商业目的查看或下载SexualHealthChannel.com网站上的材料的单个副本。除非您从SexualHealthChannel.com获得内容许可,否则不允许通过任何方式(包括在Web上)复制我们的内容以进行分发。允许链接到我们的网站,包括指向我们网站各个页面的链接。

内容受美国和国外法律的版权保护。内容的标题仍归SexualHealthChannel.com或其许可方所有。未经这些条款和条件明确允许的任何内容使用均违反这些条款和条件,并且可能违反版权,商标和其他法律。内容和功能如有更改或终止,恕不另行通知。如果您违反任何这些条款和条件,则使用内容的许可将自动终止,您必须立即销毁内容任何部分的任何副本。

SexualHealthChannel.com的责任

使用SexualHealthChannel.com网站及其内容的风险自负。使用SexualHealthChannel.com网站时,信息是通过超出SexualHealthChannel.com的控制和管辖范围的媒体传输的。因此,对于与使用SexualHealthChannel.com网站相关的任何数据或其他信息的延迟,失败,中断或损坏,SexualHealthChannel.com不承担任何责任。

SexualHealthChannel.com网站和内容按“原样”提供。 SexualHealthChannel.com及其许可方在法律允许的最大范围内,否认所有明示或暗示,法定或其他形式的担保,包括但不限于对适销性,不侵犯第三方权利和适用性的默示担保。一个特定的目的。具体来说,SexualHealthChannel.com对以下内容不做任何陈述或保证:

在站点上或通过使用站点提供的内容,软件,文本,图形,链接或通信的准确性,可靠性,完整性,最新性或及时性。
满足政府法规要求,要求披露与SexualHealthChannel.com网站上包含的内容有关的处方药产品信息。

在任何情况下,SexualHealthChannel.com,其许可人或SexualHealthChannel.com网站上提及的任何第三方均不对任何损失(包括但不限于偶然和间接损失,人身伤害/错误死亡,利润损失以及由此造成的损失)承担责任。因数据丢失或业务中断而导致)(无论是基于保修,合同,侵权或任何其他法律理论),还是由于无法使用该网站或内容以及是否告知SexualHealthChannel.com这种损害的可能性而导致。对于因使用或滥用本网站引起的任何人身伤害,包括死亡,SexualHealthChannel.com不承担任何责任。必须在发生此类事件的事件发生之日起一年内带入内容或公共区域。这些条款和条件中的补救措施是排他性的,并且仅限于这些条款和条件中明确规定的补救措施。

广告及与其他网站的链接

SexualHealthChannel.com有时可能会链接到第三方网站的内容。 SexualHealthChannel.com对链接,第三方网站,SexualHealthChannel.com网站内陷害的网站或第三方广告的内容概不负责,并且对其内容或准确性不做任何陈述。您使用第三方网站的风险自负。 SexualHealthChannel.com不认可在SexualHealthChannel.com网站上广告的任何产品。

By using this site, you signify that you have read and assent to these Terms and Conditions of Use. If you do not agree to follow all of the Terms and Conditions of Use, do not use this site.

SexualHealthChannel.com reserves the right to update these Terms and Conditions of Use at any time. Your continued use of the SexualHealthChannel.com website means that you accept those changes.

MEDICAL ADVICE

This site does not provide medical advice. The content of the SexualHealthChannel.com site, including text, graphics, images, information, and other material (“Content”) contained on the SexualHealthChannel.com site, are intended for informational and educational purposes only. The Content is not intended to be a substitute for professional medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment. Always seek the advice of your physician or other qualified health care provider with any questions you may have regarding your medical condition. Never disregard professional medical advice or delay seeking it because of something you’ve read on the SexualHealthChannel.com website.

TERMS AND CONDITIONS OF USE

By using this site, you signify that you have read and assent to these Terms and Conditions of Use. If you do not agree to follow all of the Terms and Conditions of Use, do not use this site. SexualHealthChannel.com reserves the right to update these Terms and Conditions of Use at any time. Your continued use of the SexualHealthChannel.com website means that you accept those changes.

This site does not provide medical advice. The content of the SexualHealthChannel.com site, including text, graphics, images, information obtained from licensors, and other material (“Content”) contained on the SexualHealthChannel.com site, are intended for informational and educational purposes only. The Content is not intended to be a substitute for professional medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment. Always seek the advice of your physician or other qualified health care provider with any questions you may have regarding your medical condition. Never disregard professional medical advice or delay seeking it because of something you’ve read on the SexualHealthChannel.com website.

USE OF CONTENT

SexualHealthChannel.com authorizes you to view or download a single copy of the material on the SexualHealthChannel.com website solely for your personal, noncommercial use. Duplication of our Content for distribution by any means including on the Web is not allowed unless you obtain a content license from SexualHealthChannel.com. Linking to our website, including links to individual pages of our website, is allowed.

The Content is protected by copyright under United States and foreign laws. Title to the Content remains with SexualHealthChannel.com or its licensors. Any use of the Content not expressly permitted by these terms and conditions is a breach of these terms and conditions and may violate copyright, trademark, and other laws. Content and features are subject to change or termination without notice at the editorial discretion of SexualHealthChannel.com. If you violate any of these terms and conditions your permission to use the Content automatically terminates, and you must immediately destroy any copies of any portion of the Content.

LIABILITY OF SexualHealthChannel.com

The use of the SexualHealthChannel.com site and its Content is at your own risk. When using the SexualHealthChannel.com site, information is transmitted over a medium which is beyond the control and jurisdiction of SexualHealthChannel.com. Accordingly, SexualHealthChannel.com assumes no liability for or relating to the delay, failure, interruption, or corruption of any data or other information transmitted in connection with use of the SexualHealthChannel.com site.

The SexualHealthChannel.com site and the Content are provided on an “as is” basis. SexualHealthChannel.com and its licensors, to the fullest extent permitted by law, disclaim all warranties, express or implied, statutory or otherwise, including but not limited to the implied warranties of merchantability, non-infringement of third-party rights, and fitness for a particular purpose. Specifically, SexualHealthChannel.com makes no representations or warranties about the following:

The accuracy, reliability, completeness, current-ness, or timeliness of the Content, software, text, graphics, links, or communications provided on or through the use of a site.
The satisfaction of government regulations requiring disclosure of information on prescription drug products with regard to the Content contained on the SexualHealthChannel.com site.

In no event shall SexualHealthChannel.com, its licensors, or any third parties mentioned on the SexualHealthChannel.com site be liable for any damages (including, without limitation, incidental and consequential damages, personal injury/wrongful death, lost profits, and damages resulting from lost data or business interruption) resulting from the use or inability to use the site or the Content, whether based on warranty, contract, tort, or any other legal theory and whether or not SexualHealthChannel.com is advised of the possibility of such damages. SexualHealthChannel.com is not liable for any personal injury, including death, caused by the use or misuse of the site. Content or public areas must be brought within one year of the date of the occurrence of the event giving rise to such action. Remedies under these Terms and Conditions are exclusive and are limited to those expressly provided for in these Terms and Conditions.

ADVERTISING AND LINKS TO OTHER SITES

SexualHealthChannel.com may occasionally link to the content of a third-party website. SexualHealthChannel.com is not responsible for the content of links, third-party sites, sites framed within the SexualHealthChannel.com site or third-party advertisements, and does not make any representations regarding their content or accuracy. Your use of third-party websites is at your own risk. SexualHealthChannel.com does not endorse any product advertised on the SexualHealthChannel.com site.

Share