باستخدام هذا الموقع ، فإنك تشير إلى أنك قد قرأت ووافقت على شروط وأحكام الاستخدام هذه. إذا كنت لا توافق على اتباع جميع شروط وأحكام الاستخدام ، فلا تستخدم هذا الموقع.

يحتفظ موقع SexualHealthChannel.com بالحق في تحديث شروط وأحكام الاستخدام هذه في أي وقت. استمرار استخدامك لموقع SexualHealthChannel.com يعني أنك تقبل هذه التغييرات.

نصيحة طبية

هذا الموقع لا يوفر المشورة الطبية. محتوى موقع SexualHealthChannel.com ، بما في ذلك النصوص والرسومات والصور والمعلومات والمواد الأخرى (“المحتوى”) الموجودة على موقع SexualHealthChannel.com ، مخصصة للأغراض الإعلامية والتعليمية فقط. لا يُقصد من المحتوى أن يكون بديلاً عن الاستشارة الطبية المتخصصة أو التشخيص أو العلاج. اطلب دائمًا مشورة طبيبك أو غيره من مقدمي الرعاية الصحية المؤهلين بشأن أي أسئلة قد تكون لديك بشأن حالتك الطبية. لا تتجاهل أبدًا المشورة الطبية المتخصصة أو تتأخر في طلبها بسبب شيء قرأته على موقع SexualHealthChannel.com.

شزوط واشتراطات الاستخدام

باستخدام هذا الموقع ، فإنك تشير إلى أنك قد قرأت ووافقت على شروط وأحكام الاستخدام هذه. إذا كنت لا توافق على اتباع جميع شروط وأحكام الاستخدام ، فلا تستخدم هذا الموقع. يحتفظ موقع SexualHealthChannel.com بالحق في تحديث شروط وأحكام الاستخدام هذه في أي وقت. استمرار استخدامك لموقع SexualHealthChannel.com يعني أنك تقبل هذه التغييرات.

هذا الموقع لا يوفر المشورة الطبية. محتوى موقع SexualHealthChannel.com ، بما في ذلك النصوص والرسومات والصور والمعلومات التي تم الحصول عليها من المرخصين والمواد الأخرى (“المحتوى”) الواردة على موقع SexualHealthChannel.com ، مخصصة للأغراض الإعلامية والتعليمية فقط. لا يُقصد من المحتوى أن يكون بديلاً عن الاستشارة الطبية المتخصصة أو التشخيص أو العلاج. اطلب دائمًا مشورة طبيبك أو غيره من مقدمي الرعاية الصحية المؤهلين بشأن أي أسئلة قد تكون لديك بشأن حالتك الطبية. لا تتجاهل أبدًا المشورة الطبية المتخصصة أو تتأخر في طلبها بسبب شيء قرأته على موقع SexualHealthChannel.com.

استخدام المحتوى

يصرح لك موقع SexualHealthChannel.com بعرض أو تنزيل نسخة واحدة من المواد الموجودة على موقع SexualHealthChannel.com لاستخدامك الشخصي وغير التجاري فقط. لا يُسمح بنسخ المحتوى الخاص بنا للتوزيع بأي وسيلة بما في ذلك على الويب ما لم تحصل على ترخيص محتوى من موقع SexualHealthChannel.com. يُسمح بالارتباط بموقعنا على الويب ، بما في ذلك الروابط المؤدية إلى الصفحات الفردية لموقعنا.

المحتوى محمي بموجب حقوق الطبع والنشر بموجب قوانين الولايات المتحدة والقوانين الأجنبية. يظل عنوان المحتوى مع SexualHealthChannel.com أو المرخصين التابعين له. يعد أي استخدام للمحتوى غير مسموح به صراحةً بموجب هذه الشروط والأحكام انتهاكًا لهذه الشروط والأحكام وقد ينتهك حقوق الطبع والنشر والعلامات التجارية والقوانين الأخرى. المحتوى والميزات عرضة للتغيير أو الإنهاء دون إشعار وفقًا لتقدير تحرير موقع SexualHealthChannel.com. إذا انتهكت أيًا من هذه الشروط والأحكام ، فسيتم إنهاء إذنك باستخدام المحتوى تلقائيًا ، ويجب عليك على الفور إتلاف أي نسخ من أي جزء من المحتوى.

مسؤولية SexualHealthChannel.com

استخدام موقع SexualHealthChannel.com ومحتوياته على مسؤوليتك الخاصة. عند استخدام موقع SexualHealthChannel.com ، يتم نقل المعلومات عبر وسيط خارج عن سيطرة وولاية SexualHealthChannel.com. وفقًا لذلك ، لا يتحمل موقع SexualHealthChannel.com أي مسؤولية أو تتعلق بالتأخير أو الفشل أو الانقطاع أو الفساد لأي بيانات أو معلومات أخرى يتم إرسالها فيما يتعلق باستخدام موقع SexualHealthChannel.com.

يتم توفير موقع SexualHealthChannel.com والمحتوى “كما هي”. موقع SexualHealthChannel.com ومانحوه ، إلى أقصى حد يسمح به القانون ، يتنصلون من جميع الضمانات ، الصريحة أو الضمنية ، القانونية أو غير ذلك ، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر الضمانات الضمنية الخاصة بالتسويق ، وعدم انتهاك حقوق الطرف الثالث ، والملاءمة غرض معين. على وجه التحديد ، لا يقدم موقع SexualHealthChannel.com أي تعهدات أو ضمانات بشأن ما يلي:

دقة أو موثوقية أو اكتمال أو حداثة أو توقيت المحتوى أو البرنامج أو النص أو الرسومات أو الروابط أو الاتصالات المقدمة على أو من خلال استخدام أحد المواقع.
استيفاء اللوائح الحكومية التي تتطلب الكشف عن المعلومات الخاصة بمنتجات الأدوية التي تستلزم وصفة طبية فيما يتعلق بالمحتوى الموجود على موقع SexualHealthChannel.com.

لن يتحمل موقع SexualHealthChannel.com أو المرخصون التابعون له أو أي طرف ثالث مذكور على موقع SexualHealthChannel.com بأي حال من الأحوال المسؤولية عن أي أضرار (بما في ذلك ، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، الأضرار العرضية والتبعية ، والإصابة الشخصية / الوفاة غير المشروعة ، وفقدان الأرباح ، والأضرار الناتجة من البيانات المفقودة أو انقطاع العمل) الناتج عن استخدام أو عدم القدرة على استخدام الموقع أو المحتوى ، سواء استنادًا إلى الضمان أو العقد أو الضرر أو أي نظرية قانونية أخرى وما إذا كان قد تم إخطار موقع SexualHealthChannel.com بإمكانية حدوث مثل هذه الأضرار أم لا . موقع SexualHealthChannel.com غير مسؤول عن أي إصابة شخصية ، بما في ذلك الوفاة ، بسبب استخدام أو سوء استخدام الموقع. يجب إحضار المحتوى أو الأماكن العامة في غضون عام واحد من تاريخ وقوع الحدث الذي أدى إلى مثل هذا الإجراء. تعتبر سبل الانتصاف بموجب هذه الشروط والأحكام حصرية وتقتصر على تلك المنصوص عليها صراحةً في هذه الشروط والأحكام.

الإعلان والروابط إلى مواقع أخرى

قد يرتبط موقع SexualHealthChannel.com أحيانًا بمحتوى موقع ويب تابع لجهة خارجية. موقع SexualHealthChannel.com غير مسؤول عن محتوى الروابط ، أو مواقع الطرف الثالث ، أو المواقع المؤطرة داخل موقع SexualHealthChannel.com أو إعلانات الأطراف الثالثة ، ولا يقدم أي إقرارات بخصوص محتواها أو دقتها. استخدامك لمواقع الطرف الثالث على مسؤوليتك الخاصة. لا يؤيد موقع SexualHealthChannel.com أي منتج يتم الإعلان عنه على موقع SexualHealthChannel.com.

By using this site, you signify that you have read and assent to these Terms and Conditions of Use. If you do not agree to follow all of the Terms and Conditions of Use, do not use this site.

SexualHealthChannel.com reserves the right to update these Terms and Conditions of Use at any time. Your continued use of the SexualHealthChannel.com website means that you accept those changes.

MEDICAL ADVICE

This site does not provide medical advice. The content of the SexualHealthChannel.com site, including text, graphics, images, information, and other material (“Content”) contained on the SexualHealthChannel.com site, are intended for informational and educational purposes only. The Content is not intended to be a substitute for professional medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment. Always seek the advice of your physician or other qualified health care provider with any questions you may have regarding your medical condition. Never disregard professional medical advice or delay seeking it because of something you’ve read on the SexualHealthChannel.com website.

TERMS AND CONDITIONS OF USE

By using this site, you signify that you have read and assent to these Terms and Conditions of Use. If you do not agree to follow all of the Terms and Conditions of Use, do not use this site. SexualHealthChannel.com reserves the right to update these Terms and Conditions of Use at any time. Your continued use of the SexualHealthChannel.com website means that you accept those changes.

This site does not provide medical advice. The content of the SexualHealthChannel.com site, including text, graphics, images, information obtained from licensors, and other material (“Content”) contained on the SexualHealthChannel.com site, are intended for informational and educational purposes only. The Content is not intended to be a substitute for professional medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment. Always seek the advice of your physician or other qualified health care provider with any questions you may have regarding your medical condition. Never disregard professional medical advice or delay seeking it because of something you’ve read on the SexualHealthChannel.com website.

USE OF CONTENT

SexualHealthChannel.com authorizes you to view or download a single copy of the material on the SexualHealthChannel.com website solely for your personal, noncommercial use. Duplication of our Content for distribution by any means including on the Web is not allowed unless you obtain a content license from SexualHealthChannel.com. Linking to our website, including links to individual pages of our website, is allowed.

The Content is protected by copyright under United States and foreign laws. Title to the Content remains with SexualHealthChannel.com or its licensors. Any use of the Content not expressly permitted by these terms and conditions is a breach of these terms and conditions and may violate copyright, trademark, and other laws. Content and features are subject to change or termination without notice at the editorial discretion of SexualHealthChannel.com. If you violate any of these terms and conditions your permission to use the Content automatically terminates, and you must immediately destroy any copies of any portion of the Content.

LIABILITY OF SexualHealthChannel.com

The use of the SexualHealthChannel.com site and its Content is at your own risk. When using the SexualHealthChannel.com site, information is transmitted over a medium which is beyond the control and jurisdiction of SexualHealthChannel.com. Accordingly, SexualHealthChannel.com assumes no liability for or relating to the delay, failure, interruption, or corruption of any data or other information transmitted in connection with use of the SexualHealthChannel.com site.

The SexualHealthChannel.com site and the Content are provided on an “as is” basis. SexualHealthChannel.com and its licensors, to the fullest extent permitted by law, disclaim all warranties, express or implied, statutory or otherwise, including but not limited to the implied warranties of merchantability, non-infringement of third-party rights, and fitness for a particular purpose. Specifically, SexualHealthChannel.com makes no representations or warranties about the following:

The accuracy, reliability, completeness, current-ness, or timeliness of the Content, software, text, graphics, links, or communications provided on or through the use of a site.
The satisfaction of government regulations requiring disclosure of information on prescription drug products with regard to the Content contained on the SexualHealthChannel.com site.

In no event shall SexualHealthChannel.com, its licensors, or any third parties mentioned on the SexualHealthChannel.com site be liable for any damages (including, without limitation, incidental and consequential damages, personal injury/wrongful death, lost profits, and damages resulting from lost data or business interruption) resulting from the use or inability to use the site or the Content, whether based on warranty, contract, tort, or any other legal theory and whether or not SexualHealthChannel.com is advised of the possibility of such damages. SexualHealthChannel.com is not liable for any personal injury, including death, caused by the use or misuse of the site. Content or public areas must be brought within one year of the date of the occurrence of the event giving rise to such action. Remedies under these Terms and Conditions are exclusive and are limited to those expressly provided for in these Terms and Conditions.

ADVERTISING AND LINKS TO OTHER SITES

SexualHealthChannel.com may occasionally link to the content of a third-party website. SexualHealthChannel.com is not responsible for the content of links, third-party sites, sites framed within the SexualHealthChannel.com site or third-party advertisements, and does not make any representations regarding their content or accuracy. Your use of third-party websites is at your own risk. SexualHealthChannel.com does not endorse any product advertised on the SexualHealthChannel.com site.

Share