痔疮与性生活

痔疮可能令人不快且难以治疗 。他们容易发痒,也可能非常痛苦。在这种情况下可能很难感到舒适。

痔疮也会对您的性生活产生负面影响。

这是您需要了解的痔疮及其性生活以及如何应对的知识。

与痔疮一起生活

遇到这种情况时,您需要照顾好自己。每次排便后应洗肛门部位 ,以减轻疼痛和瘙痒。增加饮食中的纤维和水量,使用浴室时切勿劳累,因为这会给痔疮带来更大的压力,并使痔疮变得更糟。

高纤维饮食和大量的全食物是治疗痔疮的理想选择。

需要去洗手间

必要时不要耽误去洗手间。如果等待,大便可能会变干,这会使痔疮恶化。在去洗手间之前,在肛门区域使用矿物油或凡士林可以帮助大便通过并减轻疼痛。

如果您的痔疮容易出血,请去看医生。

痔疮轻度出血很常见,但它们也会破裂并引起其他出血。

海拔

在浴室时,将脚放在书本上,因为这会稍微扩大面积,使您更容易通过大便而不会加重肛门面积和实际的痔疮。

巴斯总部

坐浴可以帮助减轻肛门区域的疼痛和肿胀。您可以在马桶座下安装一个洗手盆,并让肛门区域在水中休息,这可以使痔疮的治疗更加轻松。您每天可以坐在这里10至15分钟。定期的盐水浴也将有助于减轻该区域的疼痛。

痔疮膏

一种可以帮助您治疗痔疮的治疗方法是痔疮膏 。这些可以涂抹在该部位,并且可以润滑和治愈痔疮。

您也可以购买通常用金缕梅润滑的垫子,这样可以减轻痔疮的困扰,并在您使用浴室后清洁该区域。衬垫以及优质的痔疮膏可以理想地帮助您减轻与痔疮有关的疼痛和不适。当您患有痔疮时,含约1%氢化可的松的面霜也可以减轻疼痛。

其他治疗选择

如果您的痔疮没有消失或恶化,请去看医生。

痔疮可能很轻,也可能很严重,并伴有巨大的疼痛 。一些常见的医疗选择包括将痔疮从直肠切除或通过橡皮筋诉讼切除。您的医生会知道哪种方法最好。

性生活与痔疮

当您患有痔疮时,做爱会很困难,因为它们可能会很痛苦 。定期性交应该很好,但是如果您进行肛交并患有痔疮,则可能会遇到严重的困难。在进行肛交之前,您应该等到痔疮肿胀减轻并且可以控制。

如果您与痔疮发生肛交,则痔疮可能会变得更糟,否则它们出血的频率可能会比正常情况高。建议避免性活动,尤其是肛交,直到痔疮he愈为止,因为您不希望加重痔疮。

肛交时不要劳累-最好等到流血结束或至少少流血。这可能会令人不舒服,并可能影响性生活是否愉快。如果您的痔疮比较硬,或者有其他可能使肛交感到痛苦的皮肤状况,则可以避免肛交,从而将痔疮的风险降至最低。以下是一些尝试的技巧:如果您有直肠或肛门瘙痒或烧灼感症状,请停止性活动并咨询医生。这可能是肛门感染的迹象。

摘要

与痔疮一起生活可能很困难,但可以成功治疗。照顾好该部位并考虑使用一些痔疮膏以减轻疼痛和肿胀。如果他们没有消失,大量出血或常规家庭方法似乎无效,请去看医生。

虽然肛交有可能引起瘀伤,感染和可能的葡萄球菌感染,但这并不是主要问题。如果您在肛交时遇到痔疮或疼痛,请咨询医生。

阅读更多

痔疮的防治

痔疮的防治

痔疮是许多人一生中将面临的常见病。就影响您的整体健康而言,它们并不是那么危险,但是它们可能是一个问题。您可以采取一些措施来预防和治疗痔疮...

Hemorrhoids and Sex Life

Hemorrhoids can be unpleasant and difficult to deal with. They tend to itch and can also be quite painful. It can be difficult to feel comfortable when you have this condition.

Hemorrhoids can also impact your sex life in a negative way.

Here is what you need to know about hemorrhoids and your sex life and how to deal with them.

Living with Hemorrhoids

When you have this condition, you need to take care of yourself. You should wash the anal area after each bowel movement to reduce pain and itching. Increase the amount of fiber and water in your diet and never strain when using the bathroom as this will put more pressure on the hemorrhoids and make them worse.

A high fiber diet with plenty of whole foods is ideal to deal with issues with hemorrhoids.

Go to the Restroom When You Need to

Don’t delay going to the bathroom when you need to. If you wait, the stool can dry out and this can make hemorrhoids worse. Using mineral oil or Vaseline to the anal area prior to going to the bathroom can help the stool pass and reduce pain.

If your hemorrhoids tend to bleed a lot, see a physician.

Mild bleeding is common with hemorrhoids but they can also rupture and cause additional bleeding.

Elevation

Put your feet on books while in the bathroom as this will elevate the area a bit and make it easier for you to pass stool without aggravating the anal area and the actual hemorrhoid.

Sitz Bath

A sitz bath can help reduce pain and swelling in the anal area. You can fit a basin under the toilet seat and allow the anal area to rest in the water which can make dealing with your hemorrhoids a lot easier. You can sit in this for 10-15 mins a couple of times per day. A regular salt water bath will also help ease pain in the region.

Hemorrhoid Creams

One treatment option that can help you deal with hemorrhoids is a hemorrhoid cream. These can be applied to the area and will lubricate as well as heal swollen hemorrhoids.

You can also buy pads that are usually lubricated with witch hazel and this will provide relief from hemorrhoids as well as clean the area after you have to use the bathroom. Pads along with a good hemorrhoid cream can be ideal in helping you reduce the pain and discomfort associated with hemorrhoids. Creams with around 1% hydrocortisone can also reduce pain when you have hemorrhoids.

Other Treatment Options

See a doctor if your hemorrhoids don’t go away or get worse.

Hemorrhoids can be quite mild or they can be severe with immense pain. Some common medical options include cutting the hemorrhoids out of the rectum or cutting them off with rubber band litigation. Your doctor will know which methods are going to be the best.

Sex Life and Hemorrhoids

Sex, when you have hemorrhoids, can be difficult as they can be quite painful. Regular intercourse should be fine but you can end up with severe difficulties if you engage in anal sex and have hemorrhoids. You should wait until hemorrhoid swelling has gone down and is manageable before you engage in anal sex.

You can make hemorrhoids worse if you have anal sex with hemorrhoids or they may bleed more often than normal. Avoiding sexual activity especially anal sex is recommended until the hemorrhoids heal as you don’t want to aggravate them.

Don’t strain yourself during anal sex – you’re better off waiting until the bleeding is over or at least less frequent. This can be uncomfortable and could affect whether sex can be pleasurable. You can minimize the risk of hemorrhoids by avoiding anal sex if they are hard, or if you have any other skin conditions that might make anal sex painful. Here are some tips to try: If you have rectal or anal itching or burning symptoms, stop sexual activity and consult a doctor. It can be a sign of anal infection.

Summary

Living with hemorrhoids can be difficult but they can be treated successfully. Take care of the area and consider some hemorrhoid creams to reduce pain and swelling. See a physician if they don’t go away, bleed profusely or regular home methods don’t seem to work.

Whilst anal sex has the potential to cause bruising, infections, and a possible staph infection, this is not a major concern. If you experience hemorrhoids or pain during anal sex, see your doctor for advice.

Read More

Prevention and Treatment of Hemorrhoids

Prevention and Treatment of Hemorrhoids

Hemorrhoids are a common ailment that many will face in their lifetime. They are not that dangerous in terms of impacting your overall health but they can be a problem. There are a few things you can do to prevent hemorrhoids and to treat them...